Kontakta oss

Rektor                                                                                            Biträdande Rektor
Ann Johansson                                                                             Anita Jeppsson

Tel.  0707-81 88 18                                                                      Tel. 0735-33 19 53
Ann.johansson@sanktthomasskola.se                                    Anita.jeppsson@sanktthomasskola.se

 

Ekonomi/Kansli                                                                            IT/Kansli
Marta Andersson                                                                         Jesper Johansson

Tel. 0707-81 88 19                                                                       Tel. 0760-20 13 67
Marta.adach@sanktthomasskola.se                                        Kansli@sanktthomasskola.se

 

Fritids Ängeln                                                                              Fritids Stallet 

Tel. 0707-81 88 14                                                                      Tel. 0707-81 88 16
Fritids@sanktthomasskola.se

 

Förskola Krubban                                                                       Förskola Lammet

Tel. 0760-38 25 41                                                                     Tel. 0760-24 59 22
Forskola@sanktthomasskola.se

 

Elevkoordinator                                                                           Skolsköterska
Astrid Nilsson                                                                              Linnea Hamilton

Tel. 0760-33 29 57                                                                      Tel. 0760-27 82 48
Elevkoordinator@sanktthomasskola.se                                 Skolskoterska@sanktthomasskola.se