Contact us

Principal                                                                                        Vice Principal

Ann Johansson                                                                             Anita Jeppsson

Tel.  0707-81 88 18                                                                      Tel. 0735-35 19 53

Ann.johansson@sanktthomasskola.se                                   Anita.jeppsson@sanktthomasskola.se

 

Economics/office                                                                         IT/Office

Marta Andersson                                                                         Jesper Johansson

Tel. 0707-81 88 19                                                                       Tel. 0760-20 13 67

Marta.adach@sanktthomasskola.se                                        Kansli@sanktthomasskola.se

 

Leisure Ängeln                                                                            Leisure Stallet 

Tel. 0707-81 88 14                                                                     Tel. 0707-81 88 16

Fritids@sanktthomasskola.se

 

Pre-school krubban                                                                   Pre-school lammet

Tel. 0760-38 25 41                                                                     Tel. 0760-24 59 2

Forskola@sanktthomasskola.se

 

Student coordinator                                                                    School nurse

Astrid Nilsson                                                                              Linnea Hamilton

Tel. 0760-33 29 57                                                                      Tel. 0760-27 82 48

Elevkoordinator@sanktthomasskola.se                                 Skolskoterska@sanktthomasskola.se